Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: I get an error when i try to run code.  (Read 1981 times)

Stefan122

• View Profile
I get an error when i try to run code.
« on: October 27, 2018, 12:26:03 pm »
I am new to sfml. I followed the tutorial that the site provides and i get errors when i try to run the code that tests if i did everything corectly. I tried many times but the same error. Does anybody know the problem?

||=== Build: Debug in test (compiler: GNU GCC Compiler) ===|
E:\jocuri\C++\SFML-2.5.1\lib\libsfml-graphics-s-d.a(Color.cpp.obj)||In function `ZN2sf5ColorC2Ehhhh':|
D:\Programming\C++\Releases\_Sources\SFML\src\SFML\Graphics\Color.cpp|60|multiple definition of `sf::Color::Color(unsigned char, unsigned char, unsigned char, unsigned char)'|
E:\jocuri\C++\SFML-2.5.1\lib\libsfml-graphics-d.a(d000201.o)|| first defined here|
E:\jocuri\C++\SFML-2.5.1\lib\libsfml-graphics-s-d.a(CircleShape.cpp.obj)||In function `ZN2sf7Vector2IfEC1Eff':|
D:\Programming\C++\Releases\_Sources\SFML\src\SFML\Graphics\CircleShape.cpp|35|multiple definition of `sf::CircleShape::CircleShape(float, unsigned int)'|
E:\jocuri\C++\SFML-2.5.1\lib\libsfml-graphics-d.a(d000024.o)|| first defined here|
E:\jocuri\C++\SFML-2.5.1\lib\libsfml-graphics-s-d.a(Shape.cpp.obj)||In function `ZN2sf5ShapeD2Ev':|
D:\Programming\C++\Releases\_Sources\SFML\src\SFML\Graphics\Shape.cpp|58|multiple definition of `sf::Shape::~Shape()'|
E:\jocuri\C++\SFML-2.5.1\lib\libsfml-graphics-d.a(d000235.o)|| first defined here|
E:\jocuri\C++\SFML-2.5.1\lib\libsfml-graphics-s-d.a(Shape.cpp.obj)||In function `ZN2sf5Shape12setFillColorERKNS_5ColorE':|
D:\Programming\C++\Releases\_Sources\SFML\src\SFML\Graphics\Shape.cpp|102|multiple definition of `sf::Shape::setFillColor(sf::Color const&)'|
E:\jocuri\C++\SFML-2.5.1\lib\libsfml-graphics-d.a(d000222.o)|| first defined here|