Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: [Solved] intel_do_flush_locked failed: No such file or directory  (Read 7306 times)

Ziemowit Stolarczy

• View Profile
    • Email
Hi everybody.

I have following problem:
When I try to store sprite in some object and then draw it I recieve this error: "intel_do_flush_locked failed: No such file or directory"
But when I just in the loop load texture, generate sprite and draw it then everythin works fine.

I thinkt that the best way to show the problem is show the code so I attached files. Thanks that each of You can see the code. I made it very simple to highlight my problem. I have added also comment where I get an error.

Now I don't know if:
a) It is a bug in SFML?
b) It is some problem with my graphic card?
c) Or finally I made sth totally stupid and I can't spot it (I am new in python and SFML)

I get the same errror for python2 and python3.
My graphic card is => Intel Corporation Mobile GM965/GL960 Integrated Graphics Controller (primary) (rev 03)
I use Linux Ubuntu 13.04.

I really appreciate any help. Or at least an answer for "Do You get the same error"?
« Last Edit: November 04, 2013, 10:15:09 am by Sonkun »

Sonkun

• View Profile
Re: intel_do_flush_locked failed: No such file or directory
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2013, 06:37:12 pm »
How did you install pySFML ? By adding the sonkun/sfml-stable repository ?